For immediate assistance or after-hours service, please call our emergency hotline: 1-800-445-1141.

Yard Truck Specialists is the nation’s #1 provider of terminal tractor equipment, parts, and service. We’re ready to help you with all of your yard spotting and material handling needs. Have a question for our team? Please fill out this form or call us at 1-800-445-1141.

OUR LOCATIONS

PHILADELPHIA – EASTERN PA

1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

HARRISBURG – CENTRAL PA

3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

PITTSBURGH – WESTERN PA

4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Toll-Free: (800) 445-1141
Main Office: (215) 244-1773
Main Fax: (215) 244-0317
Email: info@yardtruck.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST

NEW & USED TRUCKS

Steve Croasdale
Office: (215) 362-0191
Cell: (267) 240-6765
Email: scroasdale@yardtruck.com

Mike Amrhein
Office: (215) 447-3226
Cell: (215) 964-2670
Email: mamrhein@yardtruck.com

SERVICE

Chet Hanes
Office: (215) 447-3241
Cell: (267) 326-3793
Email: chanes@yardtruck.com

Jon Wilkinson
Office: (215) 447-3211
Cell: (267) 240-6767
Email: jwilkinson@yardtruck.com

PARTS

Joe Cerrone
Office: (215) 205-3473
Email: jcerrone@yardtruck.com

Joe Sweeney​
Office: (215) 447-3220
Cell: (267) 391-7898
Email: jsweeney​@yardtruck.com

Kevin Caudle
Office: (215) 447-3229
Email: kcaudle@yardtruck.com

Frank Corbley
Office: (215) 447-3218
Email: fcorbley@yardtruck.com

RENTALS

Drew Thomases
Office: (215) 447-3243
Cell: 267-300-5030
Email: athomases@yardtruck.com

Michael Tate
Office: (215) 447-3215
Cell: (267) 414-4218
Email: m.tate@yardtruck.com

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING

Lynn Plagman, Accounts Receivable
Office: (215) 447-3210
Email: ar@yardtruck.com

Yard Truck Specialists is the authorized dealer for Kalmar Ottawa products in Pennsylvania, and with locations in the western, central, and eastern portions of the state, we are convenient to your location no matter where you do business.

PHILADELPHIA – EASTERN PA

1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

HARRISBURG – CENTRAL PA

3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

PITTSBURGH – WESTERN PA

4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Scroll To Top

Login

Register

My Shopping cart

Close

No products in the cart.

Login & Signup