For immediate assistance or after-hours service, please call our emergency hotline: 1-800-445-1141.

Yard Truck Specialists is the nation’s #1 provider of terminal tractor equipment, parts, and service. We’re ready to help you with all of your yard spotting and material handling needs. Have a question for our team? Please fill out this form or call us at 1-800-445-1141.

OUR LOCATIONS

Yard Truck Specialists, East
1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

Yard Truck Specialists, Central
3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

Yard Truck Specialists, West
4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Toll-Free: (800) 445-1141
Main Office: (215) 244-1773
Main Fax: (215) 244-0317
Email: info@yardtruck.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday
7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

NEW & USED TRUCKS

Steve Croasdale
Office: (215) 362-0191
Cell: (267) 240-6765
Email: scroasdale@yardtruck.com

Drew Thomases
Office: (215) 447-3243
Email: athomases@yardtruck.com

Mike Amrhein
Office: (215) 447-3226
Cell: (215) 964-2670
Email: mamrhein@yardtruck.com

SERVICE

Dan Mathers
Office: (215) 447-3211
Cell: (215) 850-9873
Email: dmathers@yardtruck.com

Bruno Grimaldi
Office: (215) 447-3222
Cell: (215) 970-0964
Email: bgrimaldi@yardtruck.com

PARTS

Mike Matulewicz
Office: (215) 447-3238
Email: mmatulewicz@yardtruck.com

Chris Coller
Office: (215) 447-3212
Cell: (215) 520-3897
Email: ccoller@yardtruck.com

Frank Corbley
Office: (215) 447-3218
Email: fcorbley@yardtruck.com

Joe Cerrone
Office: (215) 205-3473
Email: jcerrone@yardtruck.com

MOBILE PARTS

Dan Fenicchia
Cell: (267) 901-8448
Email: dfenicchia@yardtruck.com

Joe Cerrone
Office: (215) 205-3473
Email: jcerrone@yardtruck.com

RENTALS

Jon Wilkinson
Office: (215) 447-3224
Cell: (215) 208-7496
Email: jwilkinson@yardtruck.com

Michael Tate
Office: (215) 447-3215
Cell: (267) 414-4218
Email: m.tate@yardtruck.com

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING

Lynn Plagman, Accounts Receivable
Office: (215) 447-3210
Email: ar@yardtruck.com

Accounts Payable
Office: (800) 272-9953
Email: ap@yardtruck.com

Yard Truck Specialists is the authorized dealer for Kalmar Ottawa products in Pennsylvania, and with locations in the western, central, and eastern portions of the state, we are convenient to your location no matter where you do business.

PHILADELPHIA – EASTERN PA

1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

HARRISBURG – CENTRAL PA

3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

PITTSBURGH – WESTERN PA

4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Scroll To Top

Login

Register

My Shopping cart

Close

No products in the cart.

Shopping Now

Login & Signup