CONTACT US

Yard Truck Specialists is the nation’s #1 provider of terminal tractor equipment, parts, and service. We’re ready to help you with all of your yard spotting and material handling needs. Have a question for our team? Please call us at 1-800-445-1141.

OUR LOCATIONS

PHILADELPHIA – EASTERN PA

1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

HARRISBURG – CENTRAL PA

371 Milroy Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111

PITTSBURGH – WESTERN PA

4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFO

Toll-Free: (800) 445-1141
Main Office: (215) 244-1773
Main Fax: (215) 244-0317
Email: info@yardtruck.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday
7:00 AM – 5:00 PM ET

NEW & USED TRUCKS

Mike Amrhein

Office: (215) 447-3226
Cell: (215) 964-2670
Email: mamrhein@yardtruck.com

SERVICE

Chet Hanes

Office: (215) 447-3241
Cell: (267) 326-3793
Email: chanes@yardtruck.com

RENTALS

Kyle Gabriele

Office: (484) 705-3201
Email: kgabriele@yardtruck.com

Michael Tate

Office: (215) 447-3215
Cell: (267) 414-4218
Email: m.tate@yardtruck.com

PARTS

BENSALEM

Drew Thomases

Office: 215-447-3224
Cell: 267-300-5030
Email: athomases@yardtruck.com

Kevin Caudle

Office: (215) 447-3229
Email: ​kcaudle@yardtruck.com

Frank Corbley

Office: (215) 447-3218
Email: ​fcorbley@yardtruck.com

Casey Smith

Office: (215) 447-3239
Email: ​csmith@yardtruck.com

Wasyl Zaliwiciw

Office: (215) 447-3221
Email: ​wzaliwiciw@yardtruck.com

Harrisburg

Brianna Crespo

Office: (412) 945-7693
Email: ​bcrespo@yardtruck.com

Rich Bobrow

Office: (412) 945-7625
Email: ​rbobrow@yardtruck.com

Alex Fach

Office: (412) 346-6693
Email: ​afach@yardtruck.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Joe Cerrone

Office: (215) 205-3473
Email: jcerrone@yardtruck.com

John Fugelo

Office: (412) 514-5314
Email: jfugelo@yardtruck.com

Gary Mollitor

Office: (484) 890-0522
Email: gmollitor@yardtruck.com